progresdelebug

Just another WordPress.com site

Day 1 December 7, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — progresdelebug @ 6:20 am

Today was fine. I didn’t finish some of my homework before my first class just because I had been extremely tired. I need to remember to plan out my homework before production nights at the office to make sure I’m on top of assignments. I also need to make sure to go to my 9 am class tomorrow. I’ve been letting myself become increasingly more apathetic towards school as finals arrive.

short term goals

  • wear something other than sweats tomorrow
  • wake up a half hour earlier than usual
  • find one new way to style my hair

long term goals

  • establish a schedule where I sleep at least 7 hours per night and eat 3 meals a day
  • develop enough confidence to not miss certain people
 

Leave a Reply

